YouTube Play Shortlist Announced

The Guggenheim Museum announced a shortlist of 125 YouTube videos that will be considered for inclusion in YouTube Play. A Biennial of Creative Video.

Jurors including Laurie Anderson, Animal Collective, Darren Aronofsky, Douglas Gordon, Ryan McGinley, Marilyn Minter, Takashi Murakami, Shirin Nashat, Stefan Sagmeister, Nancy Spector (Jury Chair) and Apichatpong Weerasethakul will select up to 20 that will be on display at the Guggenheim Museum in New York from October 22 to 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *